Description: Food Import Group

 

Customer Notification Site

Last Updated March 13, 2017

 

The Food Import Group office is closed on Tuesday,

March 14, 2017 due to the severe winter snowstorm

in the New York/New Jersey metropolitan area.

However, we remain operational as our personnel are working remotely.

Please email them for assistance.

Our offices will be open on Wednesday March 15th.

 

 

Listed below is contact information for our department managers.

Please feel free to contact them if your primary Company contact is not available.

 

SALES

David Cioffi, VP Foodservice 201-788-7579 201-236-2585  dcioffi@foodimportgroup.com

 

Dan Byrne, VP Retail 201-334-7243 908-429-3075  dbyrne@foodimportgroup.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Noreen Brown, Manager 201-804-2893 201-804-2983  nbrown@foodimportgroup.com

 

PURCHASING

David Pottick, Director 201-410-6858   201-894-8898 dpottick@foodimportgroup.com

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Winston Chance, Director 410-490-4420 410-758-2829 wchance@foodimportgroup.com

 

OPERATIONS

Elliot Scheck, Operations, Manager 973-464-0362 973-942-9606 escheck@foodimportgroup.com

 

IMPORT

Jack Wieseneck, Import Manager     732-778-2630 732-566-7862  jwieseneck@foodimportgroup.com

 

FINANCE

Vince Carney, Controller 201-214-1971 201-768-7893 vcarney@foodimportgroup.com

 

EXECUTIVE

David Rockwood. COO 914-234-3434 914-234-2400 drockwood@foodimportgroup.com